Ceisare
Center of Excellence in Information Systems Assurance Research and Education

   

Click here for the complete list with secondary addresses in PDF format
 

 

University

 

Lead IASP Rep

 

Lead IASP Rep Address/phone

 

Air Force Institute of Technology

 

Dr.  Richard A. Raines

 

Air Force Institue of Technology
2950 P Street, Building 640
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433-7765
PHONE: 937-255-3636, X4715                                     FAX: 937-656-4055
Richard.raines@afit.edu

 

Auburn University

 

John A. Hamilton

 

Department of CS and Software Engineering
107 Dunstan Hall
Auburn, AL  36849-5347
PHONE: 334-844-6360 FAX: 334-844-6329
hamilton@eng.auburn.edu

 

Boston University

 

Tanya Zlateva

 

Boston University, Metropolitan College
Department of Computer Science
808 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
PHONE: 617-353-2566 FAX: 617-353-2367
zlateva@bu.edu

 

Capitol College

 

Curt Smith

 

Capitol College
11301 Springfield Road
Laurel, MD  20708
PHONE: 301-369-2800 ext. 3050
csmith@capitol-college.edu

 

Carnegie Mellon University

 

Dr. Don McGillen

 

Carnegie Mellon University
Department of Computer Science
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburg, Pennsylvania  15213-3890
PHONE: 412-268-6755
mcgillen@CMU.edu

 

Dakota State University

 

Kevin F. Streff

 

Dakota State University
College of Business and Information Systems
820 N. Washington Office 106B
Madison , SD 57042
PHONE: 605-256-5077
kevin.streff@dsu.edu

 

Drexel University

 

Professor Moshe Kam

 

Drexel University                                                                              College of Engineering
3141 Chesnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2875
PHONE:  215-895-6920 FAX:  215-895-1695
kam@minerva.ece.drexel.edu

 

East Stroudsburg University

 

N. Paul Schembari

 

Computer Science Department
East Stroudsburg University

200 Prospect Street
East Stroudsburg, PA  18301
PHONE: 570-422-3661  FAX:  570-422-3490
schembari@po-box.esu.edu

 

Florida State University

 

Alec Yasinsac

 

Florida State University                                                        Dept. Computer Science
PO Box 4530
Love Building
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4530
PHONE: 850-644-6407  FAX: 850-644-0058
yasinsac@cs.fsu.edu

 

George Mason University

 

Sushil Jajodia

 

George Mason University
Center for Secure  Information Systems
Mail Stop 4A4
Fairfax, VA  22030-4444
PHONE: 703-993-3767   FAX: 703-993-4776
jajodia@gmu.edu

 

George Washington University

 

Lance Hoffman

 

George Washington University                                                                 Computer Science Department
School of Engineering & Applied Science                                   725 23rd St NW
Washington, DC 20052
PHONE: 202-994-4955 FAX: 202-994-4875
hoffman@seas.gwu.edu

 

Georgia Institute of Technology

 

Mike Nelson-Palmer

 

Georgia Institute of Technology
801 Atlantic Drive (Room 240)
Atlanta, Georgia  30332-0280
PHONE:404-385-2271; FAX: 404 385-1253
mnpalmer@cc.gatech.edu

 

Idaho State University

 

Corey D. Schou

 

Idaho State University
College of Business, Box 8020
Pocatello, Idaho 83209
PHONE: 208-282-3040  FAX: 208-233-4939
SCHOU@mentor.net

 

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

 

Dr. William Oblitey

 

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Computer Science Department                                    319 Stright Hall
Indiana, PA  15705-1087
PHONE:  724-357-4491; FAX: 724 357-2724
oblitey@iup.edu

 

Information Resources Management College (NDU)

 

Donita J. McGeary

 

Information Resources Management College
Bulding 62, 300 5th Avenue
Ft McNair
Washington, DC  20319-5066                                                              PHONE: 202-685-3888; FAX 202-685-3974
mcgearyd@ndu.edu

 

Iowa State University

 

Dr. James Davis

 

2550 Beardshear Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa 50011
PHONE: 515-294-0323, FAX: 515-294-5069
davis@iastate.edu

 

James Madison University

 

M. Hossain Heydari

 

James Madison University
ISAT/Computer Science Department
Mail Stop Code 4103
Harrisonburg, VA  22807
PHONE: 5405688745  FAX:  5405686240
heydarmh@jmu.edu

 

Johns Hopkins University

 

Gerald M. Masson

 

Johns Hopkins University
3400 North Charles Street
Wyman Park Bldg, 4th Floor
Baltimore, MD   21218
masson@cs.jhu.edu
PHONE: 410-516-7013

 

Kennesaw State University

 

Michael E. Whitman

 

Kennesaw State University
Department of Computer Science and
  Information Systems
1000 Chastain Rd.
Mailstop 1101
Kennesaw, GA   30144
mwhitman@kennesaw.edu
PHONE: 770-499-3568, FAX:770-423-6731

 

Mississippi State University

 

Rayford Vaughn

 

Mississippi State University
Department of Computer Science
Box 9637  (or Corners of Barr & Perry)
300 Butler Hall
Mississippi State, MS  39762-9637
PHONE: 662-325-2756, FAX: 662-325-8997
vaughn@cs.msstate.edu

 

Naval Postgraduate School

 

Dr. Cynthia E. Irvine

 

Naval Postgraduate School
Director, NPS Center for INFOSEC Studies and Research
Computer Science Department, Code CS/lc
Monterey, CA  93943
PHONE: 831-656-2461, FAX: 831-656-2814
irvine@nps.navy.mil

 

New Jersey Institute of Technology

 

Ali N. Akansu

 

ECE Department
New Jersey Institute of Technology
University Heights
Newark, NJ   07102
akansu@njit.edu
PHONE: 973-596-5650

 

New Mexico Tech

 

Dr. Andrew Sung

 

New Mexico Tech
Professor & Chair, Computer Science and Information
  Technology Program
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801
PHONE: 505-835-5126 x5040, FAX: 505-835-5587
sung@cs.nmt.edu

 

North Carolina State University

 

Ana Anton

 

North Carolina State University
1010 Main Campus Drive (EGRC 408)
Raleigh, NC 27695-7534
PHONE: 919-515-5764
aianton@eos.ncsu.edu

 

Northeastern University

 

Agnes Hui Chan

 

Northeastern University
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
PHONE: 617-373-2464, FAX: 617-373-5121
ahchan@ccs.neu.edu

 

Norwich University

 

David C. Ward

 

158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, Vermont  05663-1035
dwardd@norwich.edu
PHONE:  802-485-2009, FAX: 802-485-2291

 

Pace University

 

Judith E. Sullivan

 

Pace University
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY   10570-2799
jsullivan@pace.edu
PHONE:  914-773-3933, FAX: 914-773-3533

 

Pennsylvania State University

 

Dr. Chao-Hsien Chu

 

School of Information Sciences and Technology
301K Information Sciences and Technolodgy Bldg.
University Park, PA   16802
PHONE: 814-865-4446, FAX: 814-865-6426
chu@ist.psu.edu

 

Polytechnic University

 

Dr. Nasir D. Memon

 

Polytechnic University
6 Metrotech Center
Brooklyn, NY 11201
PHONE: 718-260-3970, FAX: 718-260-3609
memon@poly.edu

 

Portland State University

 

James Hook

 

Computer Science Department
Portland State University
P.O. Box 751
Portland, OR   97207
hook@cs.pdx.edu
PHONE: 503-725-4036, FAX: 503-725-3211

 

Purdue University

 

Victor Raskin

 

Purdue University
217 Recitation Hall
656 Oval Drive
West Lafayette, IN  47907-1398                                     Phone: 765-494-3782; Fax: 765-496-3181                                  vraskin@purdue.edu

 

Stanford University

 

Dan Boneh

 

Stanford University
Department of Computer Science, Gates 475
Stanford, California  94305
PHONE: 650-725-3897, FAX: 650-725-4671
dabo@cs.stanford.edu

 

State University of New York, Buffalo

 

Dr. Shambhu J. Upadhyaya

 

State University of New York, Buffalo
201 Bell Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
PHONE: 716-645-3180; FAX: 716-645-3464
shambhu@cse.buffalo.edu

 

State University of New York, Stony Brook

 

R.C. Sekar

 

State University of New York at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY 11794
PHONE: 631-632-5758; FAX: 631-632-8334
sekar@cs.sunysb.edu

 

Stevens Institute of Technology

 

Manu Malek

 

Stevens Institute of Technology
Castle Point on the Hudson
Hoboken, NJ   07030
mmalek@stevens-tech.edu
PHONE: 201-216-5611, FAX: 201-216-8249

 

Syracuse University

 

Scott  Bernard

 

The Paul Greenberg House
Syracuse University
2301 Calvert Street
Washington, DC 20008-2644                                202 797-4678 Office; 202 797-5969 -- f
703 532-4243 -- h; 703 532-1007 -- h fax                                 sabernar@syr.edu

 

Texas A&M University

 

Dr. Wei Zhao

 

Texas A&M University                                                    Office of V.P. for Research
310 Administration Building
College Station, TX   77843-1112
PHONE: 979- 845-9776, FAX: 979-845-1855              w-zhao@tamu-edu

 

Towson University

 

Jim Clement

 

Center for Applied Information Technology
Vice President for Economic and Community Outreach
Towson University
Towson, MD 21252
Work: 410-704-3780
Fax: 410-704-2152                   clements@towson.edu

 

United States Military Academy, West Point

 

IASP not applicable

 

 

 

University of California, Davis

 

Dr. Matt Bishop

 

University of California, Davis
Department of Computer Science
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA  95616
PHONE 530-752-7004, FAX 530-752-4767
 bishop@cs.ucdavis.edu

 

University of Dallas

 

John Nugent

 

College of Business and Graduate School of Management
University of Dallas
2301 Ohio Drive
Plano, TX   75093-3927
jnugent@gsm.udallas.edu
PHONE:  972-721-5185, FAX: 972-547-4264

 

University of Detroit, Mercy

 

Tamara Shoemaker

 

University of Detroit, Mercy
Department of Computer and Information Systems                                                       Centre For Information Assurance
College of Business Administration
4001 West McNichols Road
Detroit, MI   48219                                                    313-537-0613 -w; 313-283-4899 Cell                                          313-334-4110 Fax                     QuestService@twmi.rr.com

 

University of Idaho

 

Jim Alves-Foss

 

Center for Secure and Dependable Systems
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844
jimaf@uidaho.edu
Phone: (208) 885-5196

 

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

 

Roy H. Campbell

 

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1304 W. Springfield Avenue
3315 Digital Computer Lab, MC-258
Urbana, Illinois  61801
PHONE: 217-333-0215, FAX: 217-244-6869
RHC@UIUC.edu

 

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

 

John Pinkston

 

University of Maryland, Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD  21250                                         Phone: 410-455-1338                                       pinkston@umbc.edu

 

University of Maryland University College

 

Don Goff

 

University of Maryland, University College
3501 University Boulevard East Rm. 4207
Adelphi, MD 20783-8030
PHONE: 301-985-4616, FAX: 301-985-4611
dgoff@umuc.edu

 

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

 

Brian Levine

 

Department of Computer Science
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Amherst, MA   01003
brian@gslacks.cs.umass.edu
PHONE: 413-577-0238

 

University of Nebraska, Omaha

 

Alex Nicoll

 

University of Nebraska, Omaha
1110 South 67th Street, PKI 280C
Omaha, Nebraska 68182                                         Phone: (402)554-2060                                                      Fax: (402)554-3284                                         anicoll@mail.unomaha.edu

 

University of North Carolina, Charlotte

 

Dr. Gail-Joon Ahn

 

University of North Carolina at Charlotte
College of Information Technology
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC  28223-0001
PHONE: 704-687-3783                                    gahn@uncc.edu

 

University of North Texas

 

Steve Tate

 

University of North Texas
Department of Computer Science
P.O. Box 311366
Denton, TX   76203
srt@cs.unt.edu
PHONE: 940-565-4864, FAX: 940-565-2799

 

University of Pennsylvania

 

Stephan Zdancewic

 

Department of Computer and Information Sciences
University of Pennsylvania
Moore School Building
200 South 33rd St.
Philadelphia, PA   19104-6389
stevez@cis.upenn.edu
PHONE: 215-898-2661, FAX: 215-898-0587

 

University of Pittsburgh

 

James B. Joshi

 

University of Pittsburgh
School of Information Sciences and Telecommunications
721 IS Bldg
135 Bellefield Ave
Pittsburgh, PA   15260
jjoshi@mail.sis.pitt.edu
PHONE: 412-624-9982, FAX:  412-624-2788

 

University of Texas, Dallas

 

E. Douglas Harris

 

University of Texas at Dallas
Dean's Office, Erik Jonsson
School of Engineering and Computer Science
2601 N. Floyd Road
P.O. Box 830688, MS/EC32
Richardson, TX   75083-0688
edh@utdallas.edu
PHONE: 214-906-7764, FAX:  972-883-2813

 

University of Texas, San Antonio

 

Jan Clark

 

The University of Texas at San Antonio
Center for the Infrastructure Assurance and Security
6900 N Loop 1604
San Antonio, TX 78249
PHONE:458-6300  FAX: 210-458-6305
jgclark@utsa.edu

 

University of Tulsa

 

Dr. Sujeet Shenoi

 

University of Tulsa
600 South College Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma  74104
PHONE:  918-631-3269
sujeet@utulsa.edu

 

University of Virginia

 

Anita Jones

 

Department of Computer Science
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA   22904-4740
jones@virginia.edu
PHONE: 434-982-2224

 

University of Washington

 

Dave Dittrich

 

University of Washington
The Information School
4311 11th Ave NE
Suite 400
Seattle, WA   98105
dittrich@u.washington.edu
PHONE: 206- 616-2841, FAX: 206-616-5149

 

Walsh College

 

Jeff Recor

 

Walsh College
CIS Department
3838 Livernois Road
Troy, MI   48007
jrecor@walshcollege.edu
PHONE: 248-608-6784

 

West Chester University of Pennsylvania

 

Mark G. Pavlovich

 

West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Filano Hall 101
West Chester, PA   19383
mpavlovich@wcupa.edu
Phone # 610-436-3303

 

 
 

Copyright 2007 CEISARE | Home | Site Map | Contact Info | Privacy

able>